Wall Of Contributors

Bellow are the beta testers that helped us shape Jexia by providing us with valuable feedback.
In order to thank our community of contributors we have put together this Wall of contributors page.
Thank you Jexia contributors.

@anandkartik97

Software Engineering Student aka your code's advocate

Joshua Angelo Bienes

Full Stack Web Developer Aspirant

Ashwani-luhaniwa

Code Advocate

@Sid-2D

Make let not var

Jariel Joash Gojar (@Jariel97)

Helping people, one code at a time

@Akashbabu

Full Stack developer (MEAN / MERN)

Vignesh-2896

Web Application's enthusiast on the prowl for learning new frameworks

@satishsojitra

Technical Lead | Architect

@qinzian

Andy Gee (@andyg2)

</WAR>

Luis Raúl Espinoza Barboza (@lreb)

Software engineer and entrepreneurial enthusiast

Saineshwar Bageri

The programmers of tomorrow are the wizards of the future.

myke11j

AI Developer and Tech Speaker

Rahul Singh (@rahulsingh-js)

Build with simplicity

Jayant Rajwani (@jayantrajwani)

BugTrapper and Full Stack Developer (ASP.NET)

sergiottomas

Fullstack Developer & IA Inthusiast

Lakshay Nagpal

There's always a way, you just have to find it

Leonardo Perria

@leoperria

Rafael Ferreira (@rafaelblink)

The Matrix has you...

Bhargav Mehta

Your well wisher

Lakshmikanth Vallampati

Improvisation for Excellence

Hiren Mangukiya

Making fun with PHP and Jquery

Shubham Khan (@shubhamkhan)

Different thinking makes something new

Aadil Hasan (@aadilhasan)

Javascript is love

Taher Pardawala

Giritheja Sreenivasulu

Your code’s advocate

Unni M

@unnivm

Kanishka Chakraborty (@Kanishka-Developer)

I code.

Jhon Andrew Baes (@jhon-andrew)

Filipinos can do it too!

Khomesh Thakre (@khomesh24)

Enthusiastic Open Source contributor and Python developer

@DhanushuUzumaki

Keep making Jexia more awesome

Tushar Vishwakarma

@Tushar-Vishwakarma

Aman Sharma

CEO Atlancey and multi-timezone developer

Devlin Pajaron (@iamdevlinph)

ablublu

@shahzaibkhalid

Your code’s advocate

Shivam Shukla

Developer

Ansh Gujral

@gujral1997

Darpan Jyoti Bora

Darpanjbora

Richard Nobel

Software Engineer

Sanket Redkar (sanket-redkar)

Pillar of Innovation

Neil-Jan Mattheuz Palima (neilpalima)

Software Engineer

Nikhil John

Learn, Apply and Share Knowledge

Sebastian Sastre (@sebastianconcept)

Fullstack specialized generalist

Pepito Raviz Jr

Making the world a better place

Sergey Okhrymenko

Ninja code warrior

Prabhakar (prab97)

Talk is cheap, show me the code

Tanmay Dharmaraj

Wizard Of Eurekas

@kmmpaliza

Ashique Imran (@AshiqueImran)

Passionate about representing imaginations through coding

Nirjhor (@nirjhor123)

A clean thought may solve the problem easier

Ritwik Sharma

Open Sourcerer

Mohammed Arshad Khan (@devarshad)

Full stack developer with Visualization skill

@asadcr

Your code’s advocate

Sasi Pranay

Sahil Khosla (@sahilkhoslaa)

Be Strong, I whisper to coffee

Jitendar Chauhan (aryanrajput)

Don't think that you have been lost, prepare yourself and try again and again.

Minh Son Nguyen

@nguymin4

Mohan Yadav

I turn Coffee into Code

Justin Jose (@justinpolackal)

There is no test like production!

JustRaman

Programming is my life

Amanjot Singh (@aman2talk)

Be inspiration yourself

Nabeel Ahmed (@nabeel-ahmed-jami)

Feel the magic in the Air

Lucas Costa (@lucascosta)

Passionate Javascript developer

Guddu Khan

@guddukhan1987

Leonlit

Just another developer​​

Deborah Digges

Software engineer at Intuit

Arif Khan

Senior Android Developer

Wésley Queiroz

Web developer & Web lover

Dante O. Cuales, Jr. (@danteocualesjr)

Software Engineering Student

Sharing is caring. Spread the word!

  • Share to Facebook
  • Share to Twitter
  • Share to Google+
  • Share to LinkedIn