Wall Of Contributors

Bellow are the beta testers that helped us shape Jexia by providing us with valuable feedback.
In order to thank our community of contributors we have put together this Wall of contributors page.
Thank you Jexia contributors.

Rafael Ferreira (@rafaelblink)

The Matrix has you...

@anandkartik97

Software Engineering Student aka your code's advocate

Nikhil John

Learn, Apply and Share Knowledge

JustRaman

Programming is my life

@satishsojitra

Technical Lead | Architect

Shubham Khan (@shubhamkhan)

Different thinking makes something new

Nabeel Ahmed (@nabeel-ahmed-jami)

Feel the magic in the Air

Ritwik Sharma

Open Sourcerer

Darpan Jyoti Bora

Darpanjbora

Shivam Shukla

Developer

Lucas Costa (@lucascosta)

Passionate Javascript developer

Luis Raúl Espinoza Barboza (@lreb)

Software engineer and entrepreneurial enthusiast

Aadil Hasan (@aadilhasan)

Javascript is love

Tanmay Dharmaraj

Wizard Of Eurekas

Amanjot Singh (@aman2talk)

Be inspiration yourself

Prabhakar (prab97)

Talk is cheap, show me the code

Unni M

@unnivm

Sergey Okhrymenko

Ninja code warrior

@Akashbabu

Full Stack developer (MEAN / MERN)

Hiren Mangukiya

Making fun with PHP and Jquery

Ashwani-luhaniwa

Code Advocate

Deborah Digges

Software engineer at Intuit

Nirjhor (@nirjhor123)

A clean thought may solve the problem easier

Lakshay Nagpal

There's always a way, you just have to find it

Richard Nobel

Software Engineer

@asadcr

Your code’s advocate

Pepito Raviz Jr

Making the world a better place

@Sid-2D

Make let not var

Sanket Redkar (sanket-redkar)

Pillar of Innovation

Giritheja Sreenivasulu

Your code’s advocate

Tushar Vishwakarma

@Tushar-Vishwakarma

Jhon Andrew Baes (@jhon-andrew)

Filipinos can do it too!

Devlin Pajaron (@iamdevlinph)

ablublu

Sahil Khosla (@sahilkhoslaa)

Be Strong, I whisper to coffee

Taher Pardawala

Vignesh-2896

Web Application's enthusiast on the prowl for learning new frameworks

sergiottomas

Fullstack Developer & IA Inthusiast

Saineshwar Bageri

The programmers of tomorrow are the wizards of the future.

Neil-Jan Mattheuz Palima (neilpalima)

Software Engineer

Mohan Yadav

I turn Coffee into Code

Sebastian Sastre (@sebastianconcept)

Fullstack specialized generalist

@DhanushuUzumaki

Keep making Jexia more awesome

Jitendar Chauhan (aryanrajput)

Don't think that you have been lost, prepare yourself and try again and again.

Arif Khan

Senior Android Developer

Sasi Pranay

@shahzaibkhalid

Your code’s advocate

Justin Jose (@justinpolackal)

There is no test like production!

Leonardo Perria

@leoperria

Wésley Queiroz

Web developer & Web lover

Andy Gee (@andyg2)

</WAR>

Rahul Singh (@rahulsingh-js)

Build with simplicity

Dante O. Cuales, Jr. (@danteocualesjr)

Software Engineering Student

Aman Sharma

CEO Atlancey and multi-timezone developer

Mohammed Arshad Khan (@devarshad)

Full stack developer with Visualization skill

Bhargav Mehta

Your well wisher

Guddu Khan

@guddukhan1987

Joshua Angelo Bienes

Full Stack Web Developer Aspirant

@kmmpaliza

Ansh Gujral

@gujral1997

Ashique Imran (@AshiqueImran)

Passionate about representing imaginations through coding

Jayant Rajwani (@jayantrajwani)

BugTrapper and Full Stack Developer (ASP.NET)

Jariel Joash Gojar (@Jariel97)

Helping people, one code at a time

Khomesh Thakre (@khomesh24)

Enthusiastic Open Source contributor and Python developer

Minh Son Nguyen

@nguymin4

Leonlit

Just another developer​​

@qinzian

Lakshmikanth Vallampati

Improvisation for Excellence

Kanishka Chakraborty (@Kanishka-Developer)

I code.

myke11j

AI Developer and Tech Speaker

Sharing is caring. Spread the word!

  • Share to Facebook
  • Share to Twitter
  • Share to Google+
  • Share to LinkedIn