Wall Of Contributors

Bellow are the beta testers that helped us shape Jexia by providing us with valuable feedback.
In order to thank our community of contributors we have put together this Wall of contributors page.
Thank you Jexia contributors.

Ashique Imran (@AshiqueImran)

Passionate about representing imaginations through coding

Tushar Vishwakarma

@Tushar-Vishwakarma

Ashwani-luhaniwa

Code Advocate

Nabeel Ahmed (@nabeel-ahmed-jami)

Feel the magic in the Air

Luis Raúl Espinoza Barboza (@lreb)

Software engineer and entrepreneurial enthusiast

Ritwik Sharma

Open Sourcerer

Hiren Mangukiya

Making fun with PHP and Jquery

Sergey Okhrymenko

Ninja code warrior

Khomesh Thakre (@khomesh24)

Enthusiastic Open Source contributor and Python developer

Arif Khan

Senior Android Developer

Mohammed Arshad Khan (@devarshad)

Full stack developer with Visualization skill

Sasi Pranay

Aadil Hasan (@aadilhasan)

Javascript is love

Jayant Rajwani (@jayantrajwani)

BugTrapper and Full Stack Developer (ASP.NET)

Bhargav Mehta

Your well wisher

Amanjot Singh (@aman2talk)

Be inspiration yourself

Sahil Khosla (@sahilkhoslaa)

Be Strong, I whisper to coffee

Giritheja Sreenivasulu

Your code’s advocate

Unni M

@unnivm

Nirjhor (@nirjhor123)

A clean thought may solve the problem easier

Leonardo Perria

@leoperria

Wésley Queiroz

Web developer & Web lover

@DhanushuUzumaki

Keep making Jexia more awesome

Devlin Pajaron (@iamdevlinph)

ablublu

Jhon Andrew Baes (@jhon-andrew)

Filipinos can do it too!

Lucas Costa (@lucascosta)

Passionate Javascript developer

Deborah Digges

Software engineer at Intuit

Aman Sharma

CEO Atlancey and multi-timezone developer

Mohan Yadav

I turn Coffee into Code

Richard Nobel

Software Engineer

@Akashbabu

Full Stack developer (MEAN / MERN)

Saineshwar Bageri

The programmers of tomorrow are the wizards of the future.

myke11j

AI Developer and Tech Speaker

Andy Gee (@andyg2)

</WAR>

Sebastian Sastre (@sebastianconcept)

Fullstack specialized generalist

Vignesh-2896

Web Application's enthusiast on the prowl for learning new frameworks

@Sid-2D

Make let not var

sergiottomas

Fullstack Developer & IA Inthusiast

Jariel Joash Gojar (@Jariel97)

Helping people, one code at a time

JustRaman

Programming is my life

Taher Pardawala

Justin Jose (@justinpolackal)

There is no test like production!

Rafael Ferreira (@rafaelblink)

The Matrix has you...

Minh Son Nguyen

@nguymin4

Dante O. Cuales, Jr. (@danteocualesjr)

Software Engineering Student

@asadcr

Your code’s advocate

Lakshmikanth Vallampati

Improvisation for Excellence

Sanket Redkar (sanket-redkar)

Pillar of Innovation

@satishsojitra

Technical Lead | Architect

Darpan Jyoti Bora

Darpanjbora

Shivam Shukla

Developer

Pepito Raviz Jr

Making the world a better place

@qinzian

Neil-Jan Mattheuz Palima (neilpalima)

Software Engineer

Kanishka Chakraborty (@Kanishka-Developer)

I code.

Leonlit

Just another developer​​

@shahzaibkhalid

Your code’s advocate

Joshua Angelo Bienes

Full Stack Web Developer Aspirant

@anandkartik97

Software Engineering Student aka your code's advocate

Lakshay Nagpal

There's always a way, you just have to find it

Shubham Khan (@shubhamkhan)

Different thinking makes something new

Jitendar Chauhan (aryanrajput)

Don't think that you have been lost, prepare yourself and try again and again.

Rahul Singh (@rahulsingh-js)

Build with simplicity

Prabhakar (prab97)

Talk is cheap, show me the code

@kmmpaliza

Guddu Khan

@guddukhan1987

Nikhil John

Learn, Apply and Share Knowledge

Tanmay Dharmaraj

Wizard Of Eurekas

Ansh Gujral

@gujral1997

Sharing is caring. Spread the word!

  • Share to Facebook
  • Share to Twitter
  • Share to Google+
  • Share to LinkedIn