Frequently Asked Questions
Yes, we will be taking down the platform and all it’s contents by April 30th 2021. All user agreements also end on that date.
Over the past few years we’ve poured our hearts into this platform. And although we consider it to be a technological success, we unfortunately haven’t been able match this commercially. As a result we have decided to call it quits.
Your account and projects will be accessible until the 30th of April 2021.
Please contact us at firstname.lastname@example.org.
Yes. All of your data on the platform -including your account and payment details, projects, and all backups- will be permanently deleted after the contractual retention term has ended.
Feel free to contact us by email at email@example.com. We’ll get back to you asap.